or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.19 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this classic album by the California Pop/Rock legends, M.I.U. Album was their 22nd album, released in October 1978. Recorded during a fraught time for the band, only Mike Love, Al Jardine, and Brian Wilson appear consistently throughout the album, with Carl and Dennis Wilson audible on only a few tracks. Produced by Al Jardine and songwriter Ron Altbach, the album's title stems from Maharishi International University in Fairfield, Iowa, where the majority of the album was recorded.


- Side 1 -
1 She's Got Rhythm 2:26
2 Come Go With Me
3 Hey Little Tomboy 2:24
4 Kona Coast 2:31
5 Peggy Sue 2:14
6 Wontcha Come Out Tonight 2:29
- Side 2 -
1 Sweet Sunday Kinda Love
2 Belles Of Paris 2:26
3 Pitter-Patter 3:13
4 My Diane
5 Match Point Of Our Love 3:29
6 Winds Of Change

Type: New Vinyl

Related Items