or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.91 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2012 marked the 50th anniversary of the greatest American band, The Beach Boys. To mark this momentous occasion, the band reunited to tour the country as well as a number of International concerts. The fans were thrilled to see Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston and David Marks on the same stage again, playing all the hits and more. This magical tour is now captured on the 41 track collection, LIVE-THE 50th ANNIVERSARY TOUR.

Release Date: 2013-05-21

[Disc 1]
1. Do It Again
2. Little Honda
3. Catch a Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Don't Back Down
6. Surfin' Safari
7. Surfer Girl
8. The Little Girl I Once Knew
9. Wendy
10. Getcha Back
11. Then I Kissed Her
12. Marcella
13. Isn't It Time
14. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
15. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
16. Disney Girls
17. Be True to Your School
18. Little Deuce Coupe
19. 409
20. Shut Down
21. I Get Around
[Disc 2]
1. Pet Sounds
2. Add Some Music to Your Day
3. Heroes and Villains
4. Sail On, Sailor
5. California Saga: California
6. In My Room
7. All This Is That
8. That's Why God Made the Radio
9. Forever
10. God Only Knows
11. Sloop John B
12. Wouldn't It Be Nice
13. Good Vibrations
14. California Girls
15. Help Me Rhonda
16. Rock and Roll Music
17. Surfin' USA
18. Kokomo
19. Barbara Ann
20. Fun, Fun, Fun