or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.52 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this classic album by the California Pop/Rock legends. Originally released in 1985, The Beach Boys was their 25th studio album. Produced by Steve Levine, the album is the band's first to be recorded after the death of founding member Dennis Wilson. It was also the first of the band's albums to be recorded digitally.

Release Date: 2015-03-31

[Disc 1]
1. Do You Wanna Dance?
[Disc 1]
2. Good To My Baby
3. Don't Hurt My Little Sister
4. When I Grow Up
5. Help Me, Ronda
6. Dance, Dance, Dance
[Disc 2]
1. Please Let Me Wonder
2. I'm So Young
3. Kiss Me, Baby
4. She Knows Me Too Well
5. In The Back Of My Mind
6. Bull Session With The "Big Daddy"