or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

Barry White was the ultimate Love Man. from his own records to his own orchestra and "girl group," BW has ruled the heart for four decades. This year 10 years since his last studio album we anticipate the celebration of what would have been his 65th birthday with a first-ever collection of his No. 1 hits. Features the pop smashes "Love's Theme" and "Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe," and many more, including Barry White's "Comeback" No. 1 "Practice What You Preach," "The Secret Garden" (his collaboration with Quincy Jones), and the No. 1 instrumental club classic "My Sweet Summer Suite" and several bonus cuts that just missed the top or have been heavily sampled in the new millennium.

Release Date: 2009-09-15

1. Love's Theme
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
3. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
4. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
5. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
6. What Am I Gonna Do with You
7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
8. I Belong to You
9. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite)
10. Practice What You Preach
11. My Sweet Summer Suite
12. Brazilian Love Song
13. Let the Music Play
14. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
15. Sho' You Right
16. Put Me in Your Mix
17. Playing Your Game, Baby