or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

ICON (CD) - CD New

Release Date: 2010-11-02

1. Love's Theme
2. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
3. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
4. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
5. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
6. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
8. I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
9. Sha La La Means I Love You
10. Let the Music Play
11. Sho' You Right
12. Practice What You Preach