White, Barry - Greatest Hits Vol 1 (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Mercury Barcode: 0042282278227


Release Date: 1988-05-02

1. What Am I Gonna Do With You
[Disc 1]
2. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
3. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
4. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
5. Love Serenade
6. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up
7. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby
8. I've Found Someone
9. I've Got So Much To Give
10. Standing In The Shadows Of Love