or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2016-11-04

1. Les Miserables Suite (feat. Bring Him Home, Empty Chairs & Empty Tables, I Dreamed a Dream)
2. Somewhere (West Side Story)
3. Music of the Night (Phantom of the Opera)
4. Anthem (Chess)
5. Speak Softly (The Godfather)
6. Tell Me It's Not True (Blood Brothers)
7. Incurably Romantic (Let's Make Love)
8. Stairway to Paradise (An American in Paris)
9. Wonderful World/Over The Rainbow
10. For Once in My Life
11. Thousand Years (from Twilight)
12. When You Wish Upon a Star (from Pinocchio)
13. You'll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel)
14. I'll Be Home for Christmas