or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.17 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Sophomore release for Motown Records/4th major label release. First street single is "Take It Off". Features a guest appearance by Nas on "The Essence."

Release Date: 2002-06-11

1. Once Again
2. A-1 Performance
3. Wanna Be There
4. Take It Off
5. The Essence
6. Hands In The Air
7. Fan Mail
8. Paradise (Life)
9. Take Care Of Me
10. I'm Back
11. Hustler
12. Rebirth
13. Aziatic (Outro)
14. Doing Me