or make 4 interest-free payments of $13.40 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Triple vinyl LP collection. 2016 collection from metal band Avenged Sevenfold. The Best Of 2005-2013 features tracks from Avenged Sevenfold's best-selling Warner Bros. Albums released between 2005 and 2013 including City Of Evil, Avenged Sevenfold, Nightmare and Hail To The King. The package also features a cover of Black Sabbath's "Paranoid", originally on the Warner Bros. #tribute album Covered, A Revolution in Sound as well as two original songs that Avenged Sevenfold wrote for video games: "Carry On" (Call Of Duty II) and "Not Ready To Die" (Call Of The Dead). Avenged Sevenfold achieved worldwide success with their platinum 2005 breakthrough City Of Evil. The band quickly became known for their spectacular live shows and continues to sell out arenas worldwide. They are the only band to have headlined the Vans Warped Tour and Ozzfest while simultaneously hitting #1 on MTV's TRL.

- Side 1 -
1 Bat Country
2 Beast and the Harlot
3 Seize the Day
4 Critical Acclaim
- Side 2 -
1 Almost Easy
2 Afterlife
3 Dear God
- Side 3 -
1 A Little Piece of Heaven
2 Nightmare
3 Welcome to the Family
- Side 4 -
1 So Far Away
2 Hail to the King
3 Shepherd of Fire
4 Walk (Studio Version)
- Side 5 -
1 Flash of the Blade
2 Paranoid
3 Carry on
4 Not Ready to Die (From Call of the Dead)

Type: New Vinyl

Related Items