or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


80's supergroup Asia release their DEFINITIVE COLLECTION with features all of the band's hits and key tracks including "Only Time Will Tell," "Soul Survivor," "Don't Cry," "The Smile Has Left Your Eyes" and "Go". All tracks in the collection are digitally remastered from the original master tapes. The package also includes extensive liner notes, article information and photos, plus updated contemporary artwork.

Release Date: 2006-09-12

1. Heat Of the Moment
[Disc 1]
2. Only Time Will Tell
3. Sole Survivor
4. Wildest Dreams
5. Here Comes the Feeling
6. Don't Cry
7. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
8. The Heat Goes On
9. Open Your Eyes
10. Daylight
11. Go
12. Voice Of America
13. Too Late
14. Wishing
15. Days Like These
16. Go