Franklin, Aretha - This Christmas (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2009-10-13

1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. The Christmas
3. My Grown-up Christmas List
4. The Lord Will Make A Way
5. Silent Night
6. Ave Maria
7. Christmas Ain't Christmas [Without The One You Love]
8. 14 Angels
9. One Night With The King
10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
11. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas