Murray, Anne - Icon - Christmas (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0600753529461


Release Date: 2014-09-30

1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
4. Winter Wonderland
5. Joy To The World
6. O Holy Night
7. Silver Bells
8. Do You Hear What I Hear?
9. Away In A Manger
10. I'll Be Home For Christmas
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem