or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.00 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


All New Special Edition Featuring A Bonus CD Of Live Tracks. Recorded The World Over! Australian duo Angus & Julia Stone release their self-titled studio album. Produced by legendary producer Rick Rubin. It's a record steeped in feeling and filled with a newfound freedom and confidence that's palpable throughout. "This album is extraordinary; Angus and Julia are truly unique musicians. They are authentic and pure people who do things from the heart. I've never worked with anyone like them before." - RICK RUBIN The album is pure Angus & Julia. But there's a brand new potency here. A richness you can't ignore. It takes the inherent strengths of the duo and adds news colors - blended harmonies. A new depth and strength to their rhythm section and more experimental guitar textures. Recorded at Rubin's Shangri-La Studios in Malibu through late 2013 Angus & Julia Stone also marks the start of a new relationship with Rubin's American Recordings label in territories outside of Australia/New Zealand. 16 Track Deluxe Edition Of Album Alongside Bonus Live CD.

Release Date: 2015-02-24

[Disc 1]
1. A Heartbreak
[Disc 1]
2. My Word For It
3. Grizzly Bear
4. Heartbeats Slow
5. Wherever You A R E
6. Get Home
7. Death Defying Acts
8. Little Whiskey
9. From The Stalls
10. Other Things
11. Please You
12. Main Street
13. Crash And Burn
14. Do Without
15. All This Love
16. Roses
[Disc 2]
1. A Heartbreak - London , England - Disc 2 : L I V E C D 2 0 1 4
2. Main Street- Sesto, Italy L I V E
3. For You - Brisbane , Australia L I V E
4. Crash & Burn - Lyon , France L I V E
5. My Word For It- Brisbane , Australia
6. Big Jet Plane - Lyon , F R A N C E
7. Other Things - Newcastle , A U S T R A L I A
8. The Wedding Song - Melbourne , A U S T R A L I A
9. Wherever You Are - Brooklyn , New York L I V E
10. Death Defying Act S - Vienna , Au St R I A L I V E
11. Santa Monica Dream - Paris , France L I V E