or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.65 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


In February this year Amy Winehouse became the first ever female British singer to win 5 Grammy Awards. 5 years earlier, in October 2003 she released her stunning debut album, FRANK. FRANK achieved fantastic critical and commercial acclaim. It won an Ivor Novello award, and was nominated for 2 Brit awards and the Mercury Prize and achieved Universal accolade. This lavishly packaged Limited Deluxe Edition 2 disc set contains the original album plus rare BBC performances, B-sides and unreleased remixes and is a wonderful companion to BACK TO BLACK which has currently sold in excess of 2 million copies in the U.S. alone.

Release Date: 2008-06-03

[Disc 1]
1. Stronger Than Me (Jazz Intro)
2. You Send Me Flying (Cherry)
3. Know You Now
4. F*#k Me Pumps
5. I Heard Love Is Blind
6. Moody's Mood For Love (Teo Licks)
7. (There Is) No Greater Love
8. In My Bed
9. Take The Box
10. October Song
11. What It Is About Men
12. Amy Amy Amy (Outro)
[Disc 2]
1. Take The Box (Original Demo)
2. I Heard Love Is Blind (Original Demo)
3. Someone To Watch Over Me (Original Demo)
4. What It Is (Original Demo)
5. Teach Me Tonight (Hootenanny)
6. Around Midnight (B-Side)
7. Fools Gold (B-Side)
8. Stronger Than Me (Later with Jools Holland)
9. I Heard Love Is Blind (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
10. Take The Box (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
11. In My Bed (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
12. Mr Magic (Janice Long Session)
13. No Greater Love (Janice Long Session)
14. F*#k Me Pumps (MJ Cole Mix)
15. Take The Box (Seijis Buggin Mix)
16. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Mix)
17. In My Bed (CJ Mix)