or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.23 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Ent. One

They need absolutely no introduction to two generations of music lovers. in many ways, America's journey in music, still very much in progress, reflects the story of a whole nation of listeners for whom the tunes on BACK PAGES continue to matter. This delightful album offers a fresh take on timeless songs and proves that, for all of their own rich history, America still has the ability to surprise and enchant us.

Release Date: 2011-07-26

1. America
2. A Road Song
3. Woodstock
4. Caroline No
5. Someday We Ll Know
6. Sailing To Philadelphia
7. Crying In My Sleep
8. Time of the Season
9. Something In the Way She Moves
10. On the Way Home
11. Till I Hear From You
12. My Back Pages