or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Alter Bridge's Universal Republic debut is the follow up to their debut album, the Gold-certified album ONE DAY REMAINS, which debuted at #5 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart it's week of release. The Album featured three consecutive hits on rock radio: "Open Your Eyes", "Find the Real" and "Broken Wings". Comprised of Mark Tremonti, Scott Phillips, Brian Marshall and Myles Kennedy, three of the four members of Alter Bridge made up the 30+ million selling band Creed.

Release Date: 2007-10-09

1. Ties That Bind
[Disc 1]
2. Come To Life
3. Brand New Start
4. Buried Alive
5. Coming Home
6. Before Tomorrow Comes
7. Rise Today
8. Blackbird
9. One By One
10. Watch Over You
11. Break Me Down
12. White Knuckles
13. Wayward One