Keys, Alicia - Element Of Freedom (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2009-12-15

1. The Element of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn't Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
5. Wait Till You See My Smile
6. That's How Strong My Love Is
7. Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like the Sea
10. Put It in a Love Song (Featuring Beyonce)
11. This Bed
12. Distance and Time
13. How It Feels to Fly
14. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down