COOPER, ALICE - OLD SCHOOL 1964-1974 (CD) - CD New

or make 4 interest-free payments of $20.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

OLD SCHOOL 1964-1974 (CD) - CD New

Release Date: 2012-12-04

[Disc 1]
1. No Price Tag
2. Nobody Likes Me [Pretties For You Demo]
3. On A Train Trip (Sing Low Sweet Cheerio) [Pretties For You Demo]
4. Reflected [Pretties For You Demo]
5. Easy Action Version Two [Radio Ad]
6. Mr And Misdemeanor
7. Fields Of Regret
8. I'm Eighteen
9. Love It To Death [Radio Ad]
10. I'm Eighteen [Love It To Death Pre-production]
11. Be My Lover [Killer Demo]
12. Killer [Killer Demo]
13. Halo Of Flies [Killer Demo]
14. Tornado Warning (Desperado) [Killer Demo]
15. Killer [Radio Ad]
16. Is It My Body [Seattle Live]
[Disc 2]
1. Akron Rubber Bowl Ad [Radio Ad]
2. School's Out [Mar Y Sol, Puerto Rico]
3. Kids Session [School s Out Kids Session]
4. Outtakes / Luney Tune [School s Out Pre-production]
5. Outtakes / My Stars [School s Out Pre-production]
6. School's Out [School s Out Demo]
7. Under My Wheels [Live at Madison Square Garden]
8. Teenage Lament '74 [Muscle of Love Demos and Rehearsals]
9. Never Been Sold Before [Muscle of Love Demos and Rehearsals]
10. Working Up A Sweat [Muscle of Love Demos and Rehearsals]
11. Muscle Of Love [Muscle of Love Pre-production]
12. Teenage Lament '74 [Muscle of Love Pre-production]
13. Muscle Of Love [Radio Ad]
14. Good To See You Alice Cooper [Radio Ad]
15. Muscle Of Love [Rio]
16. Greatest Hits [Radio Ad]
[Disc 3]
1. Intro
2. The Rock Scene
3. Live Show Theatrics
4. Violence On Stage
5. Sex Death And Money
6. Thunderstorm
7. Canadian Chickens
8. Broadway
9. The Age Of The Audience
10. Customs
11. Beginning
12. Glen And Mike Join
13. Fighting
14. Earwigs To Spiders To Nazz
15. Singles
16. Move To LA
17. Band Image
18. Band Name
19. Vinnie To Alice
20. Frank Zappa Meeting
21. Meeting Shep
22. Alice Cooper Name
23. Beer
24. Bizzare Days
25. Bob Ezrin Meets The Band
26. Working With Bob
27. RCA Studios Chicago
28. Recording Ballad of Dwight Fry
29. Alice Cooper Sophomore
30. Recording Halo Of Flies
31. Unfinished Sweet
32. Recording Schools Out
33. Recording Billion Dollar Babies
34. Fatigue Hits Alice Cooper Group
35. Writing Generation Landslide
36. Introduction Of Guest Artists
37. Billion Dollar Babies Tour
38. Muscle Of Love
39. Alice's Thoughts On Muscle Of Love
40. Alice Cooper Group Breaks Up
41. Outro Alice
[Disc 4]
1. Intro [Killer Live St. Louis]
2. Be My Lover (Intro) [Killer Live St. Louis]
3. Be My Lover [Killer Live St. Louis]
4. You Drive Me Nervous [Killer Live St. Louis]
5. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah [Killer Live St. Louis]
6. I'm Eighteen [Killer Live St. Louis]
7. Halo Of Flies [Killer Live St. Louis]
8. Is It My Body [Killer Live St. Louis]
9. Dead Babies [Killer Live St. Louis]
10. Killer [Killer Live St. Louis]
11. Long Way To Go [Killer Live St. Louis]
12. Under My Wheels [Killer Live St. Louis]