Cole, Alexis - Kiss In The Dark (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Chesky Records


Release Date: 2014-09-02

1. Ain't We Got Fun
2. Whip-Poor-Will
3. Do You Ever Think of Me?
4. Limehouse Blues
5. Chicago, That Toddlin' Town
6. Bimini Bay
7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
8. After You've Gone
9. There's a Broken Heart for Every Light on Broadway
10. A Kiss in the Dark
11. Indian Summer
12. Turn Back the Universe and Give Me Yesterday
13. Let the Rest of the World Go By
14. Till We Meet Again