Format: Vinyl>New

Music On Vinyl

Double blue vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Original score to the 2016 motion picture. The score of The Light Between Oceans is composed by Grammy, Golden Globe, BAFTA and Academy Award Winner Alexandre Desplat (Grand Budapest Hotel, The King's Speech, The Danish Girl, Argo, Venus In Fur, Harry Potter). The film The Light Between Oceans tell the story about a lighthouse keeper and his wife living off the coast of Western Australia who raise a baby they rescue from an adrift rowboat. Years later, the couple discovers the child's true parentage and are faced with the moral dilemma of their actions. The film stars Michael Fassbender, Alicia Vikander, Rachel Weisz, Bryan Brown and Jack Thompson and is based on the 2012 novel by M. L. Stedman.

Release Date: 2016-11-04

[Disc 1]
1. Letters
[Disc 1]
2. Tom
3. At First Sight
4. The Dinghy
5. Isabel
6. In God's Hands
7. The Rattle
8. To Resent
9. Janus
10. A Wonderful Father
[Disc 2]
1. Lucy Grace
2. Path of Light
3. The Return
4. Hannah Roennfeldt
5. Still Your Husband
6. To Forgive
7. Each Day We Spent Together
8. To Be Loved
9. The Light Between Oceans