or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Alexander burst on the R&B scene in the 1980s with a string of energetic records that endeared him to contemporary consumers and classic soul fans alike. This collection features his best-known hits, from "Fake," "Criticize" and "Never Knew Love Like This," a duet with label mate Cherelle and more!

Release Date: 2011-01-04

1. What's Missing
2. If You Were Here Tonight
3. Innocent [Single Remix]
4. (What Can I Say) To Make You Love Me?
5. Fake [Extended Version] [Version]
6. Criticize
7. Never Knew Love Like This
8. Sunshine
9. The Morning After
10. All True Man
11. What Is This Thing Called Love?
12. Love Makes No Sense