or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.46 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Limited colored vinyl LP pressing with chipboard, silk screened, sequentially numbered jackets. Contains creepy intonations of black magic rituals as well as ruminations on topics from the sinking of The Titanic to American independence that will thrill collectors of the odd and mystical! This collection features all of Aleister Crowley's wax recordings including, "Call of the First Aethyr (Enochian)", "The Pentagram", "Excerpts from the Gnostic Mass".


  • 1 Introduction
  • 2 The Call of the First Æthyr (Enochian)
  • 3 The Call of the First Æthyr (English)
  • 4 The Call of the Second Æthyr (Enochian)
  • 5 The Call of the Second Æthyr (English)
  • 6 La Gitana
  • 7 The Pentagram
  • 8 One Sovereign for Woman
  • 9 The Poet
  • 10 At Sea
  • 11 Fingernails
  • 12 The Titanic
  • 13 Hymn to the American People on the Anniversary of Their Independence
  • 14 Excerpts from the Gnostic Mass
  • 15 Vive la France

Type: New Vinyl

Related Items