or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.83 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Albert King "Stax Classics" The new Stax Classics series celebrates the iconic labels greatest stars, offering new liner notes, label discographies and 12 choice cuts from the artists Stax catalog. This collection highlights influential bluesman Albert King, who redefined the genre throughout his career, and released dozens of innovative hits on Stax, influencing the younger rock crowd. Includes such classics as "Crosscut Saw," "Born Under a Bad Sign," and "Breaking Up Somebodys Home."

Release Date: 2017-05-19

1. Born Under A Bad Sign 2:46
2. The Sky Is Crying 4:09
3. I'll Play The Blues For You 3:42
4. That's What The Blues Is All About 3:56
5. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven 3:45
6. Crosscut Saw 2:35
7. Can't You See What You're Doing To Me 3:38
8. Breaking Up Somebody's Home 3:40
9. Blues Power 3:12
10. The Hunter 2:45
11. Don't Turn Your Heater Down Steve Cropper, Pops Staples, 3:18
12. Travelin' Man 2:54