Format: CD>New

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Multiplatinum alt-rock band AFI have announced an October 22nd release for their highly anticipated new album Burials. The news follows on the heels of the album's first track, "I Hope You Suffer", which was posted to the bands official site.

1. The Sinking Night
[Disc 1]
2. I Hope You Suffer
3. A Deep Slow Panic
4. No Resurrection
5. 17 Crimes
6. The Conductor
7. Heart Stops
8. Rewind
9. The Embrace
10. Wild
11. Greater Than 84
12. Anxious
13. The Face Beneath The Waves

Release Date: 2013-10-22

Label: Republic

Related Items