or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.00 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Def Jam

Ace Hood, born Antoine McColister in Broward County, Florida, knew he was destined for greatness. After an injury derailed his burgeoning football career, Ace turned to his true passion, rapping. At the age of 17, Ace teamed up with the Broward-County-based entertainment label, Dollaz & Dealz, to record the hit "M.O.E." (Money Over Everything) which sparked an immediate buzz in South Florida. After fine-tuning his craft on local crowds, he set his sights on performing for DJ Khaled at his annual birthday bash. That meeting turned into Ace becoming the first artist signed to "We the Best Music Group," an exclusive partnership with Def Jam Recordings. Since then, Ace has released two singles, which are setting the stage for his debut album, GUTTA.

Release Date: 2008-11-18

1. I Don't Give a F*#k
2. Can't Stop featuring Akon
3. Get Em Up
4. Gutta featuring Trick Daddy
5. Guns High featuring R. City
6. Cash Flow featuring T-Pain and Rick Ross
7. Ride featuring Trey Songz
8. Fed Bound
9. Stressin' featuring Plies
10. Money Ova Here
11. Can't See Y'all Featuring Brisco
12. Get Him
13. Call Me featuring Lloyd
14. Ghetto featuring Dre
15. Top Of The World
16. Ride Remix featuring Trey Songz, Rick Ross and Juelz Santana