or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

Out-of-print in the US.! Third album from the Norwegian Pop trio, originally released in 1988. By this time, the band were moving away from the pure Synth Pop of past hits and creating a mature, atmospheric sound with more warmth and emotion. Features the hits 'Touchy', 'The Blood That Moves the Body' and a re-recording of their James Bond theme 'The Living Daylights' (the original single version is available on the Headlines & Deadlines collection). Warner. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 2007-01-30

1. Stay On These Roads
2. The Blood That Moves The Body
3. Touchy!
4. This Alone Is Love
5. Hurry Home
6. The Living Daylights
7. There's Never A Forever Thing
8. Out Of Blue Comes Green
9. You Are The One
10. You'll End Up Crying