Format: CD>New

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

2017 holiday release. The vocal quartet comprised of Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre and Jeff Timmons who are renowned for signature R&B-tinged, four-part harmonies release Let It Snow, their Christmas album. It is their first new album in four years and a follow-up 18 years in the making to the now classic and platinum certified album This Christmas.

1. What Christmas Means To Me 3:04
2. Please Come Home For Christmas 2:48
3. Run Rudolph Run 3:23
4. Let It Snow 2:36
5. Seasons Of Love 3:41
6. What Child Is This 2:52
7. The First Noel 2:43
8. Mary, Did You Know? 3:37
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 3:34
10. Little Saint Nick 2:36
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:17
12. River 3:20

Release Date: 2017-10-20

Label: Ume

Related Items