or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.17 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


50 Cent's highly anticipated follow-up to 'Get Rich Or DieTryin' features production by Dr. Dre and guest shots by Eminem, Lloyd Banks, and many more the first single 'Candy Shop' has been getting major radio airplay as well as 'Disco Inferno'. Clean Version. Aftermath. 2005.

Release Date: 2005-03-03

1. Intro
2. In My Hood
3. This Is 50
4. I'm Suppose To Die Tonight
5. Piggy Bank
6. Gatman And Robbin
7. Candy Shop
8. Outta Control
9. Get In My Car
10. Ski Mask Way
11. A Baltimore Love Thing
12. Ryder Music
13. Disco Inferno
14. Just A Lil Bit
15. Gunz Come Out
16. My Toy Soldier
17. Position Of Power
18. Build You Up
19. God Gave Me Style
20. So Amazing
21. I Don't Need 'Em
22. Hate It Or Leave It (G-Unit Remix)