or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


This disc is the soundtrack of Tupac's life and includes 13 tracks, 4 of which are previously unreleased. Guest appearances include 50 Cent, the Notorious BIG and the Outlawz. Enimen lends his production talents to two of the tracks including the first single, "Runnin'."

Release Date: 2003-11-11

1. Intro
2. Ghost
3. One Day At A Time (with Eminem featuring the Outlawz)
4. Death Around The Corner
5. Secretz Of War
6. Runnin' (Dying to Live) - Featuring the Notorious B.I.G
7. Holler If Ya Hear Me
8. Starin' Through My Rear View
9. Bury Me A G
10. Same Song
11. Panther Power
12. Str8 Ballin'
13. Rebel Of The Underground
14. The Realist Killaz - featuring 50 Cent