or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Creativity isn't manufactured on an assembly line. It can't be scheduled or forced and when it's not coming there's nothing to do but wait. That's what the members of Knoxville, Tennessee quintet, 10 Years, discovered when they started writing songs for their second album, Division, the follow-up to their debut THE AUTUMN EFFECT. The first single from the disc will be "Beautiful" while another tune titled "Focus" was co-written with former STONE TEMPLE PILOTS and ARMY OF ANYONE guitarist Dean DeLeo.

Release Date: 2008-05-13

1. Actions and Motives
2. Just Can't Win
3. Beautiful
4. Day Dreamer (formerly known as Eleven)
5. Dying Youth
6. Russian Roulette (formerly known as Chemical Christ)
7. Focus (formerly known as When I'm Near)
8. Drug of Choice
9. Picture Perfect (In Your Eyes)
10. All Your Lies
11. So Long, Goodbye
12. Alabama
13. Proud of You