• 3 Vulgar Videos From Hell : Pantera (DVD)
Originally released on DVD in 1999, this version features the same content with improved menus and all-new Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound. In fact, it is the 1st Pantera release ever in 5.1 Surround Sound. It features: Cowboys from Hell the Videos, Vulgar Video, 3 Watch It Go, and Pantera Live from Monsters of Rock in Moscow.
Genre Heavy Metal Music

3 Vulgar Videos From Hell : Pantera (DVD)

  • Brand: PANTERA
  • Product Code: DV004881
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $35.99