or make 4 interest-free payments of $0.95 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>Used

Elektra Entertainment

The Golden Hum, ranges from dense, trippy rockers in intricately textered ballads, with unexpected twists, soaring choruses and a mysterious sensual quality. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 2001-09-18

1. The Golden Hum
2. Glorious
3. Out/In
4. Bitter
5. Perfect Memory
6. Save Me
7. Belong
8. Over The Rails
9. Smile
10. I'm Not Afraid
11. Impossibility