or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.00 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>Used

Atlantis Music

Buy Atlantis Music pre-loved as it's cheaper than digital and you get the awesome artwork. All pre-loved product guaranteed

Release Date: 2005-05-17

1. Here with Me
2. Hunter
3. Don't Think of Me
4. My Lover's Gone
5. All You Want
6. Thank You
7. Honestly OK
8. Slide
9. Isobel
10. I'm No Angel
11. My Life
12. Take My Hand