or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.00 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warp Records

2010 release, the fourth album from the dancefloor destroying sextet. Following in the footsteps of David Bowie, Iggy Pop and Depeche Mode, who have flocked to Berlin in order to mainline the city's legendary dark energy, !!! travelled to the German capital to produce a record that is simultaneously brooding and somehow their poppiest, most immediate record yet. The minimal Techno the band heard every night when they went out dancing helped focus the songs, distilling the music to the funkiest, catchiest hooks. Co-produced by the band with Eric Broucek, this album is filled with deep, galvanizing grooves in the tradition of their trademark singles "Me and Giuliani Down By the Schoolyard (A True Story)" and their mega anthem "Heart of Hearts".

Release Date: 2010-08-24

1. AM/FM
2. Most Certain Sure
3. Wannagain Wannagain
4. Jamie, My Intentions are Bass
5. Steady as the Sidewalk Cracks
6. Hollow
7. Jump Back
8. Even Judas Gave Jesus a Kiss
9. Hammer