CURE - TRILOGY - Video BluRay

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.86 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>BluRay

Eagle Rock

Out of all the bands that emerged in the immediate aftermath of punk rock in the late '70s, The Cure was one of the most enduring and popular. Led through numerous incarnations by guitarist/vocalist Robert Smith, the band became notorious for their slow, gloomy dirges and Smith's ghoulish appearance. But the public image often hid the diversity of The Cure's music. This Blu-ray is a Trilogy of Cure albums, Pornography, Disintegration and Bloodflowers, that were performed in three successive night in 2002. All tracks reflect the original release. Now CURE Fans can experience, what not to long ago was just heard and imagined, the full Cure.

Release Date: 2009-02-03

1. 100 Seconds
2. One Hundred Years
3. A Short Term Effect
4. The Hanging Garden
5. Siamese Twins
6. The Figurehead
7. A Strange Day
8. Cold
9. Pornography
10. Plainsong
11. Pictures of You
12. Closedown
13. Lovesong
14. Last Dance
15. Lullaby
16. Fascination Street
17. Prayers for Rain
18. The Same Deep Water as You
19. Disintegration
20. Homesick
21. Untitled
22. Out of This World
23. Watching Me Fall
24. Where the Birds Always Sing
25. Maybe Someday
26. The Last Day of Summer
27. There Is No If
28. The Loudest Sound
29. 39
30. Bloodflowers
31. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
32. The Kiss