or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.23 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>BluRay


In the extraordinary live concert event that has taken the world by storm, the Grammy winning pop diva brings to life a fierce mix of fan-favorite hits and hot new tracks from her latest album, FEMME FATALE, in front of a sold-out Toronto crowd on her spectacular FEMME FATALE Tour. Filling the stage with incredible performances and special guest appearances along with killer dance routines and fabulous costumes, Britney's bringing the FEMME FATALE extravaganza to larger than life levels. This live recording features 20 songs from the full concert special, so now all Britney fans across the globe can experience FEMME FATALE live.

Release Date: 2011-11-21

1. Hold It Against Me
2. Up N Down
3. 3
4. Piece of Me
5. Big Fat Bass
6. How I Roll
7. Lace and Leather
8. If U Seek Amy
9. Gimme More
10. (Drop Dead) Beautiful
11. Don't Let Me Be the Last To Know
12. Boys
13. Baby One More Time
14. S&M
15. Trouble
16. I'm a Slave 4 U
17. I Wanna Go
18. Womanizer
19. Toxic
20. Till the World Ends
21. I Wanna Go
22. Womanizer
23. Sexy Assassin [Video Vignette]
24. Toxic
25. Till the World Ends
26. Hold It Against Me [Video]
27. Till The World Ends [Video]
28. I Wanna Go [Video]
29. Criminal [Video]