Pink Floyd - Momentary Lapse of Reason 2019 Remix) - Vinyl New - PRE RELEASE

or make 4 interest-free payments of $19.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music

Pink Floyd - Momentary Lapse of Reason 2019 Remix)

RELEASE DATE : 29th October 2021


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing at half-speed 45rpm for enhanced audio quality. Housed in gatefold jacket including with a 28-page booklet. Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot.


Release Date: 2017-01-20

[Disc 1]
1. Signs of Life Pink Floyd 4:21
2. Learning to Fly Pink Floyd 4:52
3. The Dogs of War Pink Floyd 6:03
4. One Slip Pink Floyd 5:08
5. On the Turning Away Pink Floyd 5:41
[Disc 2]
1. Yet Another Movie Pink Floyd 6:12
2. Round and Around Pink Floyd 1:13
3. A New Machine, Pt. 1 Pink Floyd 1:45
4. Terminal Frost Pink Floyd 6:15
5. A New Machine, Pt. 2 Pink Floyd 0:39
6. Sorrow Pink Floyd 8:44