Del Rey, Lana - Blue Banisters 2LP (Vinyl LP) - PRE RELEASE

or make 4 interest-free payments of $19.56 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Grammy-nominated American singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey's eighth studio album Blue Banisters follows the success of her previous album Chemtrails Over The Country Club, released earlier this year. Blue Banisters will include previously released songs "Wildflower Wildfire," "Blue Banisters," "Arcadia," and "Text Book."


Release Date: 2012-02-07

[Disc 1]
1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
[Disc 2]
5. Without You
6. Lolita
7. Lucky Ones