or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.30 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New


Vinyl LP pressing. Diva is the debut solo album by the Scottish singer-songwriter Annie Lennox, released in 1992. The album entered the UK album chart at #1 and has since sold over 1.2 million copies in the UK alone, being certified quadruple platinum. It was also a success in the US, where it was a top 30 hit and has been certified double platinum. Diva won Album of the Year at the 1993 Brit Awards, and was nominated for Album of the Year at the Grammy Awards the same year. Annies musical career started in the late 70s and she is best known for her work with The Tourists and Eurythmics.

Release Date: 2018-03-02

1. Why
2. Walking On Broken Glass
3. Precious
4. Legend In My Room
5. Cold
6. Money Can't Buy It
7. Little Bird
8. Primitive
9. Stay By Me
10. The Gift