or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2006-08-29

[Disc 1]
1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
2. I'll Be In Trouble
3. The Girl's Alright With Me
4. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
5. My Girl
6. It's Growing
7. What Love Has Joined Together
8. Who's Lovin' You
9. Since I Lost My Baby
10. You've Got To Earn It
11. Nobody But You
12. My Baby
13. Don't Look Back
14. Ol' Man River (live)
15. Get Ready
16. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
17. You'll Lose A Precious Love
18. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
19. (I Know) I'm Losing You
20. All I Need
21. You're My Everything
22. (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need
23. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
24. Please Return Your Love To Me
25. Lullaby Of Love
26. The Impossible Dream
[Disc 2]
1. Cloud Nine
2. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
3. Runaway Child, Running Wild
4. Don't Let The Joneses Get You Down
5. I Can't Get Next To You
6. Psychedelic Shack
7. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
8. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
9. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
10. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
11. Masterpiece
12. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
13. Let Your Hair Down
14. Shakey Ground
15. A Song For You
16. Power
17. Standing On The Top-Pt. 1
18. Treat Her Like A Lady
19. Lady Soul