or make 4 interest-free payments of $17.37 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Music On Vinyl

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 1992 album from the Alt-Rock band considered to be one of the Godfathers of Grunge. Although they were one of the best Seattle bands of the early '90s, they never achieved the commercial success of bands like Nirvana, Pearl Jam and Alice in Chains. Lead singer Mark Lanegan started a very successful solo career after the Screaming Trees, working with the likes of Queens of the Stone Age, Greg Dulli (Afghan Wigs), Isobel Campbell (Belle & Sebastian) and UNKLE.

Release Date: 2010-08-17

1. Shadow Of The Season
2. Nearly Lost You
3. Dolla Bill
4. More Or Less
5. Butterfly
6. For Celebration Past
7. The Secret Kind
8. Winter Song
9. Troubled Times
10. No One Knows
11. Julie Paradise