or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Arkam Records

Vinyl LP pressing. First recorded in 2006...done in two sessions. The first was in Olympia Washington at Dub Narcotic by Calvin Johnson's K Records, in the old warehouse with the classic 50s graffiti on the back wall, 2 inch tape analog...the van got towed right before the session, causing a huge delay, and tour mates the Can Kickers from New London, Connecticut had a van completely breakdown, thus it led to them being at the session with us. Founding member Bradley Williams was also there, touring as a one-man band. K released the record in 2007. It went through a few pressings, before coming back to Arkam.

Release Date: 2019-01-18

1. Spirit of 1812
2. For Every Glass Thats Empty
3. I Never Thought the Day Would Come When You Could Hate Me So Dearly
4. Say Something, Say Anything
5. St Louis Blues
6. Phantom Rules
7. When You Fall
8. Death By Stereo
9. Garden of the Dead
10. Whisper In the Dark
11. You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
12. Catfish Angels
13. St James Infirmary Blues
14. Cuckoo Bird
15. Columbus Stockade
16. Walkin Talkin Deadman
17. Ol White Thang Blues
18. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
19. Leo OSullivans Story
20. Wake Up