or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.85 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

New West

Kris Kristofferson Live From Austin, TX Kris Kristofferson has an unusual resume. Brownsville, Texas-born, football star and Golden Gloves boxer in college, Rhodes scholar at Oxford, Army captain, and chopper pilot, studio janitor, part-time bartender, leading man opposite Barbara Streisand and Jane Fonda. But on his passport, under occupation it reads songwriter. And that, more than anything, sums up the essence of Kris Kristofferson. This performance from September 1981 captures Kris in his prime, and includes classics like Me and Bobby McGee, Loving Her Was Easier, Why Me?, and Sunday Mornin Comin Down.

Release Date: 2018-05-25

[Disc 1]
1. Star-Crossed
[Disc 1]
2. You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine)/Stranger
3. Here Comes That Raibow Again
4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
5. Me And Bobby McGee
6. Magdalene
[Disc 2]
1. Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore
2. Darby's Castle
3. Casy's Last Ride
4. The Pilgrim
5. For The Good Times
[Disc 3]
1. Loving Her Was Easier (Then Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
2. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
3. Silver Tongued Devil
4. Smile At Me Again
5. Why Me