or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.75 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New


This classic of Rock is now restored to glorious analog 180 gram jet-black vinyl LP! Hollywood Records will be releasing all of Queen's albums on vinyl through 2008. The albums are being re-issued correct in every detail to the original releases, including inner sleeves, packaging and bonuses. 2008.

Release Date: 2008-10-28

1. Procession
2. Father to Son
3. White Queen (As It Began)
4. Some Day One Day
5. Loser in the End
6. Ogre Battle
7. Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke
8. Nevermore
9. March of the Black Queen
10. Funny How Love Is
11. Seven Seas of Rhye