or make 4 interest-free payments of $21.04 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New


Led Zeppelin took the stage at London's O2 Arena to headline a tribute concert for dear friend and Atlantic Records founder Ahmet Ertegun. What followed was a two-hour-plus tour de force of the band's signature blues-infused rock 'n' roll that instantly became part of the legend of Led Zeppelin. Founding members John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page and Robert Plant were joined by Jason Bonham, the son of their late drummer John Bonham, to perform sixteen songs from their celebrated catalog including landmark tracks "Whole Lotta Love," "Rock And Roll," "Kashmir," and "Stairway to Heaven".

Release Date: 2013-02-12

[Disc 1]
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time of Dying
5. For Your Life
[Disc 2]
1. Trampled Under Foot
2. Nobody's Fault but Mine
3. No Quarter
4. Since I've Been Loving You
5. Dazed and Confused
[Disc 3]
1. Stairway to Heaven
2. The Song Remains the Same
3. Misty Mountain Hop
4. Kashmir
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Rock and Roll