AC/DC - BACK IN BLACK (Vinyl LP) - Vinyl New

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music

BACK IN BLACK (Vinyl LP) - Vinyl New

Release Date: 2003-10-14

1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
4. Givin the Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love into You
6. Back in Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have a Drink on Me
9. Shake a Leg
10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution