Limited Edition 2LP 180gm Red Vinyl!
Track Listing

1. Give It Everything You Got
2. Damn Your Eyes
3. Black Coffee
4. Lullaby Of The Leaves
5. Why Don't You Do Right
6. Saved
7. Sitting On Top Of The World
8. Joy
9. Soul On Fire
10. Addicted
Genre Blues

Black Coffee-Limited Red Vinyl : Bonamassa, Joe And Beth Hart (Vinyl LP)

  • $47.99

Tags: Best-Sellers